What’s “Petit Pick?” you may ask.  Let me tell you.  Petit Pick is the all-knowing all fabulous knowledge of what the Petit Library has to offer in its collections, and in my case (“my”, being me, Sheralyn – AWESOME music genius worker at Petit) THE FREAKING RADICAL CD COLLECTION.  You all see it. You KNOW it’s there. But have you REALLY explored it? We’ll find out.  If you totally know the music I’m posting then you can tell me about it and I’ll praise you with flowers and song.  Not really. But I may sing.  So basically my plan is to grab a random CD from the shelf that I’ve enjoyed listening to and tell y’all about it. Cool? Cool. It won’t happen every day but I’ll try my hardest to be diligent.

READY FOR SOME FUN?!?!?

You know you are.

Comments make us happy! Remember to be respectful and polite.

