You guys! I just went to Barns&Noble right??? Well there i was looking and on the bottom shelf i saw OPAL!!!!!!

opal

I WANT IT. Scratch that. NEED IT.

AND IT WAS JUST SITTING THERE TAUNTING ME.

My copy is coming to me from Amazon but I NEEDED IT. I grabbed it, and then shoved it back onto the shelf! Whhhaaaaaa!!!!

touchedI Did get touched though . Thats good. Its supposed to be really good!

 

 

 

So that was my day. uugggghhhhhh…..How am i supposed to survive with out OPAL????

4 responses »

  1. I am looking forward to reading it! I love that miss Armentrout popped three books, plus novellas, out in one year! I L-O-V-E her!!

  2. quinngardner says:

    I hope Opal comes in soon for you.

    Touched is really good. I’m pretty sure you are really going to like it. Let me know.

  3. quinngardner says:

    Opal is here! We’re processing it right now for you.

Comments make us happy! Remember to be respectful and polite.

