You know, looking, I just realized that there have been no posts on  here for, literally, all of July or August.  Time to get this party rolling again, to mix metaphors horribly!  So anyway, some things:

THIS MORNING I HAD A BACON PANCAKE WITH CHOCOLATE SYRUP.  WELL ACTUALLY IT WAS MADE WITH SOY-BACON BECAUSE I’M A VEGETARIAN.  IT WAS AWESOME.

So, yes, that was… something, I guess.  If you want to try and repeat the culinary combination that I enjoyed, please, I encourage you to also do it with soy-bacon.  Consider, if you will, for a second, the poor pigs.  Anyway, this is Zerbie, signing out.

One response »

  1. quinngardner says:

    Mmmmm – chocolate syrup sounds good. I’ve never had that before. I’ll need to try that soon. 🙂

    I’ll skip the bacon, though, soy or otherwise.

Comments make us happy! Remember to be respectful and polite.

